Your Democratic Slate!

First, congratulations to all the primary winners last night! Here’s your slate, come November:

US Senate – Shelley Berkley
US Congress, District 4 – Steven Horsford
State Senate, District 1 – Patricia Spearman
State Senate, District 18 – Kelli Ross
State Assembly, District 1 – Marilyn Kirkpatrick
State Assembly, District 4- Ken Evans
State Assembly, District 13 – Lou DeSalvio
State Assembly, District 17 – Steven Brooks
County Commission, District B – Tom Collins
School Board, District B – Chris Garvey

We look forward to getting you all elected come November!

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 280 other followers

%d bloggers like this: